PWC presents “Don’t Click Delete” A Social Media Webinar

May 16, 2012

“Don’t Click Delete” – How to Respond to Negative Comments on your Social Media Sites

by Carol Flammer and Mitch Levinson, nationally recognized NAHB speakers, authors, and social media Marketers!

FREE Social Media Webinar

Date:   June 11, 2012

Time: 10:00 am CDT (8:00 PDT, 9:00 MST, 11:00 EST)

Log-in details will be emailed to you

Carol Flammer & Mitch Levinson of mRELEVANCE , will focus on Facebook, Twitter and other social media sites.  Specifically, what Builders need to put on these sites to get the best use, how to control content and respond to negative feedback.

This is completely FREE to our PWC Builder members. If you are interested in attending this webinar, please contact: Michelle Lynch  1-800-850-2799 or michellelynch@pwsc.com

Note: You may have multiple people from your office on the webinar. We just need their contact info so we can get the log-in information to them.